How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron E., Fair Oaks, CA 11 Jan 2017
This was my second time leasing from this Dealership. I absolutely LOVE leasing with these guys. I leased my Optima 3 years ago, got an offer to trade in my Optima early and they would waive remaining payments. This was the most seamless experience in getting a brand new vehicle, one perk to leasing.... Reggie helped me out. I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted my payments to get down to. Reggie showed me the exact vehicle with the features I wanted. He worked with his manager to get me to the monthly payment that I requested, showed me multiple different finance options in my range. He didn't re-direct me to a different vehicle or show me a ton of prices out of my request. They definitely made this easy and enjoyable and that's why I will continue to come back to Kia Roseville every time my lease is up. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Sarah G., Pleasanton, CA 11 Jan 2017
Overall positive experience buying my first Kia here last weekend. Reggie made it a smooth process start to finish and I was relieved to not have to go through the hassle I typically associate with buying a car. So far I am loving my new Sportage!
5 rate
Yelp
Brad M., Emeryville, CA 11 Jan 2017
Great place to take your KIA. Staff is exceptionally nice and helpful, particularly John. I also like that they post prices and ranges so you know what to expect ahead of time. I will go out of my way to come here again. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Garrett T., Wheatland, CA 11 Jan 2017
Great service! I take my Optima here for 'The works -Oil change' Service and my service advisor Nick takes care of everything and is GREAT! Thanks, Nick!
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew M., San Francisco, CA 11 Jan 2017
I just brought my new Soul in for an oil change and some routine maintenance. The service staff, especially Nick, were professional and courteous. They even washed my car for free!  Thanks for an enjoyable visit to your dealership...
5 rate
Yelp
Brooke C., Fremont, CA 11 Jan 2017
I take my Kia Optima in for service and their service department is amazing and they go above and beyond. They have a courtesy shuttle that will take you to your home or office and then back when your car is ready. They are honest and I always leave there happy! So glad to have an honest service dep...artment that I can take my car to. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John D., Stroudsburg, PA 11 Jan 2017
Harvey was recommended to me because one of my friends had a good experience buying a new car from him. I'm a very skeptical buyer, I've been looking at an Optima for months. Harvey talked with me and was the most genuine salesman I have met. He had the knowledge and put in a little time for... someone who never told him he had been recommended until I found the car I was looking for. (Then we figured out a price I was comfortable pating). I appreciate the approach he took, and the knowledge he was willing to share. I will be sending my friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Peggy 25 Nov 2016
We bought a car in Roseville. I've purchased many cars and have always dreaded dealing with the sales person and the closer. Never happened here! We loved Reggie and dealt with him the entire time. I have a Touareg that is getting old. :( I've decided to keep it for work and buy a Niro from ...Reggie next year) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 18 Nov 2016
Hesan was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient during the whole process. Antonio, who I believe was the manager was great as well. I'd definitely recommend friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheri P 17 Oct 2016
Hasem did a wonderful job of answering our many questions, and demonstrating all the new tech features we were interested in seeing. He was patient, polite, and very knowledgeable. We returned the following day for a test drive. Hasem and his manager, Loren, were again very helpful. We very much... appreciated not being pressured into anything. And, after one week of owning the new 2016 Kia Sedona SXL we are very pleased with our new vehicle. No regrets. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.