How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bonnie Chufar 11 Aug 2019
Ever since I bought my car from Kia, the service has been awesome. They are very efficient and attentive to my needs. I love my 2014 Kia and have never had any problems with it. I highly recommend Roseville Kia to anyone looking for a reliable and well-made vehicle. The service is second to none!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Fitzsimmons 06 Aug 2019
We had a great time finding the right car for our family. Miguel was a great help and we appreciate Mike and all the other people who helped us make this happen. We went in with not the best credit but got a great deal. Thank you so for your quality service. Ask for Miguel when you need a new vehicl...e. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed Van Aelstyn 06 Aug 2019
Service Advisor Jeff Poniatowski is awesome! While I did show up without an appointment, he was still able to fit me in to quickly diagnose and fix a small repair. Then he had the audacity to ask me if they could wash the vehicle!! Can you believe that??!! Great customer service still lives. Thank y...ou Kia Roseville!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ellen Stevens 01 Aug 2019
Just wanted to say how impressed i was with everyone i spoke with. My service advisor, Nick McKnight was the best. Didn't try to sell me with parts i didn't need . Price was much better then expected. Very happy with the way the car now runs. If you have any hesitation on not using this dealer yo...u are making a mistake . AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
Gini Corbitt 13 Jul 2019
Needed front brakes and recall work done. Price was $279. They were honest and told me I did not need rear brakes yet. Car was ready for pick up when they said it would be. Car was clean too. Overall very good service.
5 rate
Google
John Walton 11 Jul 2019
What a great experience. Everyone was very helpful, particularly Ty, who met me the evening before and showed me a several cars. No push from him. I told him I would do some research at home and would contact him the next morning. He suggested I check out the Kia Souls in the overflow lot, which I d...id on my way home. I saw the one I wanted there, then went home to check it out online. The next morning, Ty called me to check in. I called him back and told him which vehicle I wanted to see. It was at the back of the loading dock, so it had to be retrieved by moving several other vehicles. No problem. The rest of the purchasing process was very straightforward and went as fast as the process can. Again, everyone at Roseville Kia was very helpful, courteous, and efficient. Thanks again, particularly to Ty! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Ford 08 Jul 2019
John was incredibly knowledgeable regarding our new Telluride and even gave us personal contact information should we have any questions. He was not pushy at all and incredibly polite! Abel was also very nice and helpful in running numbers with us and took the initiative to print new insurance cards... as ours had expired. Britannia was also very kind and efficient in signing papers at the end! My only complaint is that their show room and waiting areas were a little dated and not terribly comfortable with incredibly bright fluorescent lighting. Show more
4 rate
Google
elita kalachov 06 Jul 2019
Went in to have my car serviced for an oil change and tire pressure light and was assisted by John. I am extremely happy with the mechanics knowledge and the maintenance they’ve performed on my car. They found nails in two of my tires made sure to give me options. My car was washed and vacuumed. T...he service was fast and worth the trip from downtown sac. Great service team and customer service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
* McCann009 21 Jun 2019
My service advisor Eric is amazing. Got me in asap and has great communication skills. He called and updated me at every step of the way. I love this dealership and have always been treated well by the employees that work here. Thank you Eric for taking care of me and my Kia. 5 stars all the way
5 rate
Google
Brandon Crawford 21 Jun 2019
We just purchased my wife's new car here. I was really impressed with everyone at the dealership. Mike Carlson worked really hard to find us exactly what we wanted and made sure every detail was perfect. Chad, the finance person we worked with was awesome. He explained our options and let us decide ...without any pressure. I would definitely recommend. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.