How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
* McCann009 21 Jun 2019
My service advisor Eric is amazing. Got me in asap and has great communication skills. He called and updated me at every step of the way. I love this dealership and have always been treated well by the employees that work here. Thank you Eric for taking care of me and my Kia. 5 stars all the way
5 rate
Google
Brandon Crawford 21 Jun 2019
We just purchased my wife's new car here. I was really impressed with everyone at the dealership. Mike Carlson worked really hard to find us exactly what we wanted and made sure every detail was perfect. Chad, the finance person we worked with was awesome. He explained our options and let us decide ...without any pressure. I would definitely recommend. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Valerie Chen 19 Jun 2019
No pressure, personal approach. We had shopped locally and online with 2-3 other dealerships. We decided to seal the deal with Roseville Kia and drive the extra 49 miles for our cars. We had an excellent hassle free trade-in for our old vehicle. Other dealerships didn't budge with their estimate and... prices, even after we mentioned what Roseville was offering us. We really felt you were there for us, and not to make big bucks off of us. Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Crystal Davis 18 Jun 2019
Took my Mitsubishi in to get some recall work done and and oil change. The staff was super friendly and took care of everything I needed quickly! Thank you so much for the great customer service, I'll be back.
5 rate
Google
Michele Ortega 13 Jun 2019
We were traveling when one tire had a blowout and was ruined. We called Roseville Kia and they checked to see whether they had our specific tire in stock; they did. We drove to the dealership where they measured the depth of the other tires to see whether we could just replace one, which they could.... It took a bit of time, but we understood that we didn’t have an appointment. Jeff kept us updated the entire time, and let us know we could help ourselves to donuts and coffee in their waiting area. That was awesome since we hadn’t eaten breakfast that morning. Great customer service overall! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Boyd 09 Jun 2019
Terrific value and great purchase experience. Eric is a terrific sales person. He addressed my concerns and got me the perfect vehicle to fit my budget. I love my new, 2019 Kia Forte! It is quick to accelerate, nimble, easy to handle, the sound system is fabulous, the dashboard is intuitive, han...dling is awesome and gas mileage is 34 mpg freeway and it uses Regular gas so saving huge money on gas. My purchase experience was terrific. Michael, the sales manager, went out of his way to accomodate my issues. I can't recommend Kia of Roseville enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie Denison 29 May 2019
Recently, we had an issue with our 2015 Optima Hybrid and called the dealership to find out if it was still under warranty. They confirmed that it was and immediately offered to have the vehicle towed to the dealership for inspection. They very quickly assessed what was wrong and began to not only m...ake the necessary repairs, but also to update a few parts that were under recall. Additionally, I was provided with a rental and the staff was extremely cordial and genuinely seemed happy to help. I appreciated all their help and quick response to get our car back on the road, especially as I am currently out of work; so what was initially a very stressful situation, turned out to be a breeze. I am very grateful for the assistance they provided me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michele Ortega 26 May 2019
We were traveling when one tire had a blowout and was ruined. We called Roseville Kia and they checked to see whether they had our specific tire in stock; they did. We drive to the dealership where they measured the depth of the other tires to see whether we could just replace one, which they could.... It took a bit of time, but we understood that we didn’t have an appointment. Jeff kept us updated the entire time, and let us know we could help ourselves to donuts and coffee in their waiting area. That was awesome since we hadn’t eaten breakfast that morning. Great customer service overall! Show more
5 rate
Google
Drew Farhart 25 May 2019
Always a great experience with these super awesome people! I can't believe I walked in here thinking I was getting my oil changed, and then walking out with a brand new Optima for basically the same amount I was paying for my old 2013 Optima! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Gruhn 07 May 2019
I was very satisfied with the friendly, efficient welcome upon my arrival. I did not buy my KIA Soul from you, bought it used. Sometimes because of that, service changes, bottom line, your dealership was 100% the best I have ever had in my 60 + years of driving. Thanks again. Sincerely, Dennis
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.