How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hooplov 21 Jan 2019
Took my car in when I noticed the ac not working and blowing warm air. My car was fixed and back to me but the days end.
5 rate
Cars.com
KFELTER51 21 Jan 2019
My driver seat was broken. It was wobbly and the handle to raise and lower the seat wasn't working. I was told it was fixed. Yes, it is fixed in a fixed position. I can no longer raise or lower it. I didn't discover this until a few weeks later when I went to raise it. I sent an email to the ser...vice department and haven't heard from them. I have always been very satisfied with my service at Roseville KIA. It is difficult to schedule service with my work hours so I don't know when I can reschedule for it to be fixed properly. Very disappointed for the first time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GAILCOREY 21 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff, explains what I need done to my car. Quick and easy if you have appointment, which you can do online Facility nice if you have to wait there for your vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
SHANAE_36 21 Jan 2019
The service here was impeccable, Jose and Abel kept me in the loop with everything, and Chad took care of everything else in the end.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOEROD71STER 19 Jan 2019
I have been here only twice so 4 stars is very good for me.Let's see what happens after a few more visits, but I gotta say both times have been very nice.
4 rate
Cars.com
zakcat 19 Jan 2019
Travis was my rep. Super helpful, covered all my questions. Turns out I needed to over inflate tires due to my altitude. They also updated my service history as I purchased my my Kia Soul from a previous owner. My only purchase was windshield wipers for under 30 dollars.
5 rate
Cars.com
JUDIE.M.STANLEY 17 Jan 2019
I was in and out for my oil change, tire rotation and multi point inspection within about an hour. It was amazing! The service rep answered all my questions and my car seems to be running well.
5 rate
Cars.com
CANDWTAYLOR 16 Jan 2019
I had an appointment and when I arrived I was able to walk right in and check in for my appointment. Ken greeted me and made me feel welcome. He let me know how long the service appointment would take and was able to have me out of there in the promised time frame. The facilities are very comfortabl...e and all the staff is very friendly. I will absolutely continue to use them for all the maintenance and any repairs that may be needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jazzurlo 16 Jan 2019
I had a great car buying experience yesterday at Roseville Kia. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they were hardly pushy. If you're looking to buy a Kia I would definitely recommend Roseville Kia, and if you're not thinking about buying a Kia, you should. The Optima, along with the rest ...of the line up, is insanely luxurious and they're all great cars for the price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erika Poindexter 15 Jan 2019
Chris was EXCELLENT and answered all of my questions and helped me identify the perfect car in my budget. Going into the dealership I wasn't prepared to purchase and I didn't feel pressured or "stuck". Abel gave me some good information without making me feel "sold to". My experience with Haesam in ...finance and signing my documents was the same, fantastic. I work in sales and a focus on service is 100% my style and I would reccomend Roseville Kia every time. Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.