How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Nelson 20 Apr 2019
Fast friendly and thorough! Brought my car in for an oil change and they far exceeded my expectations, not only were they fast but they did a thorough inspection on my car and had it cleaned without me even asking... oh ya and the pricing was more than reasonable! John Davis... I will definitely be... returning!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Jones 15 Apr 2019
I always have excellent customer service when I come to roseville Kia for service on my car but John was exceptional. He made sure my car was well taken care of and got me in and out in perfect timing for me to make it to work. I appreciate him and everyone there! Thank you so much for always making... my visits pleasant! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheryl Guarin 02 Apr 2019
Top notch quality service. After being rear ended and being told your car is totaled is already stressful enough. The last thing you want to deal with is a pushy salesman and their higher ups trying to meet their quota when all you want is to feel safe again in your car. Ty is absolutely amazing and... patient! He listens to what you want and only that. He doesn’t push his agenda on you but he does his job. I was able not only to find a car for myself but help my mom find a car. My 5 year old came with me during my deal and the receptionist and everyone she met was so sweet to her. When it came time to do the paperwork Mike and Hesam are champions. Whether you’re buying a new or used car I would only deal with Ty and his incredible crew at Roseville Kia! You’re well taken care of and your time is not wasted here. I promise! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Wilouza 02 Apr 2019
Wow! I didn't know you could go to a car dealership and not feel like you would be immediately pressured to buy anything that drives! I was able to look at the cars on the lot without the constant barrage of salesmen, but when I was ready to ask questions, they were in the waiting. The guys at Rosev...ille Kia were great, especially Miguel. He was patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was impressed at how easy they made sure I was getting the best deal for the car I wanted, but getting the most for my trade in. We LOVE our new car and when we get ready to trade in our second vehicle, we will definitely go there first! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jolie Bakken 03 Mar 2019
I've been coming to Roseville Kia since I got my Optima in 2016. The guys in service r helpful and honest. I recently had an issue w the lumbar support in my seat just after my warranty expired and they were able to get approval for it to be covered! I'm really happy and will be a long time customer
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Cullifer 25 Feb 2019
Last night, I went to Roseville Kia to buy a car. Felipe was the salesman that cordially greeted me and asked if he could help me. What happened next was truly amazing. Felipe is a master of his craft and while I was less than helpful with what I wanted, was able to take me around the lot and foun...d not only 1 car but 2 that I immediately fell in love with. John L. Sullivan and the Kia dealership are fortunate to have Felipe as a staff member. Felipe obviously loves his job and cares for the customers that he meets daily. Felipe took this passion a step further last night. When I was asked if I was doing well, I remarked that I was getting hungry ( I missed dinner) and less than 5 min later, Felipe returned with a soda and a bag of chips. What a shock! With his own funds, Felipe went and purchased these items for me, a guy he met only an hour before. WOW!!! This is my first Kia but I Felipe and EVERYONE else that I encountered there were simply amazing. They have earned not only my respect, but my loyalty. I highly recommend John L. Sullivan Roseville Kia and Felipe! Go there, meet Felipe and become a loyal Kia fan like I am. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan Imm 16 Feb 2019
Working with Roseville Kia to purchase our new Sorento was a great experience. James the salesman was great to work with, kept our best interest in mind, and was helpful in ensuring we got the vehicle we were looking for. During our "negotiation" the manager too was helpful and anything from pushy.... He understood our needs and in working together we were able to come to a price that met both our needs. Overall, great buyer experience and they even went above and beyond to deliver the car as we had to take off to tend to family life. Thanks Kia!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hooplov 21 Jan 2019
Took my car in when I noticed the ac not working and blowing warm air. My car was fixed and back to me but the days end.
5 rate
Cars.com
KFELTER51 21 Jan 2019
My driver seat was broken. It was wobbly and the handle to raise and lower the seat wasn't working. I was told it was fixed. Yes, it is fixed in a fixed position. I can no longer raise or lower it. I didn't discover this until a few weeks later when I went to raise it. I sent an email to the ser...vice department and haven't heard from them. I have always been very satisfied with my service at Roseville KIA. It is difficult to schedule service with my work hours so I don't know when I can reschedule for it to be fixed properly. Very disappointed for the first time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GAILCOREY 21 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff, explains what I need done to my car. Quick and easy if you have appointment, which you can do online Facility nice if you have to wait there for your vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.