How Are We Doing?

Find out what our customers think of us by reading through the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These are the real thoughts of customers who have actually been here, and they can give you a valuable insight into the way our business operates.

After you have shopped with John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia, you can leave us a review of your own on your favorite review site. Don’t worry, we will find it and read it because we want to know how things went for you.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Leffler 16 Oct 2019
Some of the best options for choosing a car I've ever seen. I'm used to having a choice between car A and B but nothing else. Here I had the option of several different trim levels that were great but also different colors in each. Overall the options were amazing with a back-lot full of new vehicle...s to choose from. There were also extremely helpful in finding what we wanted and not pushing something on us that we didn't need. As long as you know what you want then you should do OK here and I'm pleasantly surprised with Kia so far. Never owned one before and was hesitant but they really are great cars and the designs are some of the best in the industry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Livinia Dukes 06 Oct 2019
I am new to Sacramento fromLouisville, Kentucky and it was my first time having my car serviced here in California.I had a wonderful experience on yesterday at John L Sullivan Roseville Kia. Service was par excellence at its best They took great care of me and my Kia Optima, it felt like I was back ...home. I will definitely return to this location for all of my car maintenance needs. Thank you for your warm hospitality. If you are in need of great service and you own a Kia you need to visit John L Sullivan’s Roseville Kia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin H. 01 Oct 2019
Excellent service department and team! Nick McKnight and the rest of the team at Roseville Kia Service always take the best care with my vehicle and have always been very accommodating and great to work with. You won't find a better service team in the local Sacramento area than these guys. Defin...itely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Beidler 23 Sep 2019
Buying a car from Roseville KIA was a truly exceptional experience! Dakota, our salesman, was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He found just the right car and made the whole process smooth and seamless. The sales director, Matt was very professional and considerate, and the finance execu...tive was outstanding! All in all a great team with great service! I love my new car! Thank you Roseville KIA! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sierra Alexander 10 Sep 2019
Every time I get my car looked at here or call in, I am treated with respect. I have not had a bad experience here and everyone is very knowledgeable on their services. Denise was extremely helpful and respectful. I was very short on time because of work and they all accommodated for that. Thank yo...u! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Joseph 29 Aug 2019
Great customer service! Dakota was very helpful, knowledgeable, and informative. The sales team was very friendly, not aggressive, and tried to accommodate my needs in the best possible way. I leased a 2020 Sportage S and couldn't be happier. One of their guys even helped me drive my old vehicle to ...my home (30 min drive), and they did me a favor and washed my old Hyundai lease. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Wiegandt 26 Aug 2019
We bought an Optima back in November 2018 and its was good experience overall. Where Roseville Kia really excels in my view is their Service department. We deal exclusively with Ken Dennis by choice. His level of customer service is unmatched and he is the primary reason Roseville Kia is who refe...r our friends and family to. A class A representative of a service department that always exceeds our expectations. I highly recommend Roseville Kia Show more
5 rate
Google
Meagan Howard 15 Aug 2019
I was scheduled to come in because my car had a recall, while I was there I also decided to check out some other concerns I had to make sure my car was in tip top shape. Heidi scheduled me, and was so sweet and very professional. I was scheduled with Jeff, who went above and beyond to make sure he a...nswered all my questions and concerns, even took a drive to confirm that a noise concern, had been taken care of. Great team. Was always kept aware of the time, and cost. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Chufar 11 Aug 2019
Ever since I bought my car from Kia, the service has been awesome. They are very efficient and attentive to my needs. I love my 2014 Kia and have never had any problems with it. I highly recommend Roseville Kia to anyone looking for a reliable and well-made vehicle. The service is second to none!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Fitzsimmons 06 Aug 2019
We had a great time finding the right car for our family. Miguel was a great help and we appreciate Mike and all the other people who helped us make this happen. We went in with not the best credit but got a great deal. Thank you so for your quality service. Ask for Miguel when you need a new vehicl...e. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.